Welcome to Universal Gaming Reviews, home to the most in-depth reviews and articles in the universe. We hope that you enjoy your stay and feel free to leave us a comment with your thoughts and/or suggestions.

Blackwell Unbound Overview and Review

2014-11-21_00003

November 22, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

Blackwell Unbound Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Blackwell Unbound by Wadjet Eye Games.  Blackwell Unbound is the second game in the Blackwell franchise and much like our

Read More...

This War of Mine Overview and Review

2014-11-17_00004

November 21, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews, Survival Game Reviews | By

This War of Mine Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for This War of Mine by 11 Bit Studios. Some of you may remember that we got the opportunity

Read More...

The Blackwell Legacy Overview and Review

2014-11-18_00029

November 20, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

The Blackwell Legacy Overview and Review: Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for The Blackwell Legacy by Wadjet Eye Games. The Blackwell Legacy is the first game in the long running Blackwell

Read More...

The Sun and Moon Overview and Review

ss_f2034d3e3d868275d896c1ea95a05160d833ee56

November 20, 2014 | Posted in Platforming Game Reviews, Puzzle Game Reviews | By

The Sun and Moon Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here once again to bring you our latest review for The Sun and Moon by Daniel Linssen and Digerati Distribution. The Sun and Moon is an

Read More...

Experience 112 Overview and Review

2014-11-10_00001

November 19, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

Experience 112 Overview and Review Introduction: Hello there everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here once again to bring you our latest review for Experience 112 by Microids and Anuman Interactive. Experience 112 (also known as The Experiment in North America,

Read More...

Preview: Dragon the Game

Dragon_EA 2014-11-17 19-11-47-261

November 18, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews, Role-playing Game Reviews | By

Preview: Dragon the Game Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Dragon the Game by Red Level Games. Dragon the Game is an action adventure game that puts you in the role

Read More...

Preview: Clandestine

CD_EA_002

November 17, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews, Adventure Game Reviews | By

Preview: Clandestine Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest preview article for Clandestine by Logic Artists. Clandestine is a spy based game featuring a female protagonist and her colleague who acts as a hacker

Read More...

Preview: Hardland

Hardland 2014-11-17 08-26-15-360

November 17, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews, Adventure Game Reviews, Role-playing Game Reviews | By

Preview: Hardland Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest preview article. This time we’re focusing on an upcoming open world RPG known as Hardland by developer Mountain Sheep. The game is currently available on

Read More...

Website/Service Review: Leaptrade

logo

November 14, 2014 | Posted in Website/Service Review | By

Website/Service Review: Leaptrade Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for a fairly new game trading website known as Leaptrade. We were contacted by an employee of the website to conduct a review

Read More...

The Detail Episode 1 Overview and Review

2014-11-11_00005

November 13, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

The Detail Episode 1 Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for The Detail Episode 1: Where the Dead Lie by Rival Games. The Detail is a modern crime adventure

Read More...

Page 1 of 6012345...102030...Last »