Welcome to Universal Gaming Reviews, home to the most in-depth reviews and articles in the universe. We hope that you enjoy your stay and feel free to leave us a comment with your thoughts and/or suggestions.

Ironclad Tactics Review

ss_10c1667f293ca392b3ecb08b935e9ec734f0258d.1920x1080

January 29, 2015 | Posted in Strategy Game Reviews | By

Ironclad tactics is an alternative history based strategy game created by Zachtronics Industries.  It opens up before the start of the American Civil War in 1860. You follow the story of Maxwell and Joseph, both are employed by the United

Read More...

Preview: Rising World

2015-01-15_00005

January 29, 2015 | Posted in Early Access Previews, Survival Game Reviews | By

Preview: Rising World Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest preview article for Rising World by JIW Games and Kiss ltd. Rising World is a new game in the large number of crafting based

Read More...

Sinking Island Overview and Review

2015-01-09_00014

January 28, 2015 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

Sinking Island Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Sinking Island by Microids, White Bird Productions, and Anuman Interactive. Sinking Island is a point and click adventure game created

Read More...

Super Mega Baseball PS4 Review

SwaggerSmash2

January 27, 2015 | Posted in Sports Game Review | By

Super mega baseball for the ps4 was published and developed by Metalhead Software. At first glance this is a casual, cartoony, and arcade style baseball game. But there is far more to be seen. With authentic game mechanics, physics, and

Read More...

Satellina Review

January 27, 2015 | Posted in Puzzle Game Reviews | By

Satellina is an iOS title made by Peter Malamud Smith who is the head of Moon Kid. The game as of now is only on iPad and iPhone for $1.99. On January 28th you’ll be able to get the game

Read More...

Gemini Rue Overview and Review

2015-01-26_00013

January 27, 2015 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

Gemini Rue Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Gemini Rue by Joshua Nuernberger and Wadjet Eye Games. Gemini Rue is a point and click adventure game that uses

Read More...

Crab Cakes Rescue Overview and Review

2015-01-19_00005

January 26, 2015 | Posted in Platforming Game Reviews, Puzzle Game Reviews | By

Crab Cakes Rescue Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Crab Cakes Rescue by Maximum Games, Mission Critical Studios and Kiss ltd. Crab Cakes Rescue is a puzzle platformer

Read More...

Resonance Overview and Review

2015-01-07_00029

January 23, 2015 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

Resonance Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Resonance by XII Games and Wadjet Eye Games. Resonance is a point and click adventure game much like Wadjet Eye Games’

Read More...

SIN Gold Overview and Review

87fe855085d1e07ff4a9baf61fb82db3e7a3ace0

January 22, 2015 | Posted in Action Game Reviews | By

SIN Gold Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for the 1998 classic SIN Gold by Ritual Entertainment and Activision. SIN is a classic first person shooter that uses a

Read More...

Gex Overview and Review

bandicam 2015-01-12 04-29-01-770

January 21, 2015 | Posted in Platforming Game Reviews | By

Gex Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for the 1994 classic Gex by Crystal Dynamics. Gex is an old school 2D platformer and the first in the Gex series.

Read More...

Page 1 of 6512345...102030...Last »