Welcome to Universal Gaming Reviews, home to the most in-depth reviews and articles in the universe. We hope that you enjoy your stay and feel free to leave us a comment with your thoughts and/or suggestions.

Poltergeist: A Pixelated Horror Overview and Review

2014-10-24_00007

October 30, 2014 | Posted in Puzzle Game Reviews | By

Poltergeist: A Pixelated Horror Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Poltergeist: A Pixelated Horror by Glitchy Pixel. Poltergeist is a puzzle game where your objective is to scare

Read More...

Giveaway: Starpoint Gemini 2

October 29, 2014 | Posted in Giveaway, Simulation Games | By

Giveaway: Starpoint Gemini 2 Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest giveaway. Today we’re giving away 2 free copies of Starpoint Gemini 2 by Little Green Man Games and Iceberg Interactive. We recently reviewed

Read More...

Preview: The Interactive Adventures of Dog Mendonca and Pizza Boy

DOG MENDONCA 04

October 29, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews, Kickstarter Previews | By

Preview: The Interactive Adventures of Dog Mendonca and Pizza Boy Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest preview article for The Interactive Adventures of Dog Mendonca and Pizza Boy. We’ll be referring to the

Read More...

Gods Vs. Humans Overview and Review

ss_feae590056d3da8a0435dadec5d4e87a35690f54.1920x1080

October 28, 2014 | Posted in Casual Game Reviews, Puzzle Game Reviews | By

Gods Vs. Humans Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Gods Vs. Humans by Microids, Artefacts Studio and Anuman Interactive. Gods Vs. Humans started its life as an iOS 

Read More...

Gabriel Knight: Sins of the Fathers 20th Anniversary Edition Review

2014-10-23_00005

October 27, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

Gabriel Knight: Sins of the Fathers 20th Anniversary Edition Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Gabriel Knight: Sins of the Fathers 20th Anniversary Edition by Pinkerton Road and Phoenix Online

Read More...

Preview: Mighty Retro Zero

lab_theme

October 24, 2014 | Posted in Platforming Game Reviews | By

Preview: Mighty Retro Zero Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest preview article for an upcoming indie title known as Mighty Retro Zero by Kronbits. Mighty Retro Zero is a hardcore platformer currently in

Read More...

Shadowrun: Dragonfall Director’s Cut Overview and Review

DFDC-0 (2)

October 23, 2014 | Posted in Role-playing Game Reviews | By

Shadowrun: Dragonfall Director’s Cut Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Shadowrun: Dragonfall Director’s Cut by Harebrained Schemes. Some of you may remember our reviews for the original Shadowrun

Read More...

Alien: Isolation Overview and Review

October 22, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews, Survival Horror Reviews | By

Alien: Isolation Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Alien: Isolation by The Creative Assembly and SEGA. Alien: Isolation is a first person horror game set in the Alien

Read More...

Meridian: New World Overview and Review

Meridian · Screenshots (5)

October 21, 2014 | Posted in Strategy Game Reviews | By

Meridian: New World Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Meridian: New World by Elder Games, Merge Games and Headup Games. The game was created by a 1 man

Read More...

Review Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon (PS3)

Clipboard01

October 21, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews | By

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen,    Let me introduce myself. My name is Michael Chrichton from Chrichton’s World and from now on I will be writing some reviews for Universal Gaming Reviews. Hope you will enjoy reading them as much as

Read More...

Page 1 of 5812345...102030...Last »