Welcome to Universal Gaming Reviews, home to the most in-depth reviews and articles in the universe. We hope that you enjoy your stay and feel free to leave us a comment with your thoughts and/or suggestions.

Kickstarter Previews: That Which Sleeps

ScenarioOldOnes

September 23, 2014 | Posted in Kickstarter Previews, Strategy Game Reviews | By

Kickstarter Previews: That Which Sleeps Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you a brand new kickstarter previews article. In this article series we showcase an upcoming game that we found on Kickstarter. These games are ones

Read More...

Syberia II Overview and Review

2014-09-16_00022

September 23, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

Syberia II Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for the 2004 classic adventure game Syberia II by Microids and Anuman Interactive. Some of you may remember our fairly recent

Read More...

Roundabout Overview and Review

2014-09-17_00009

September 22, 2014 | Posted in Puzzle Game Reviews | By

Roundabout Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Roundabout by No Goblin. Roundabout is a very unique and hilarious FMV driving based puzzle game and is the first game

Read More...

The Golf Club Overview and Review

2014-09-18_00012

September 19, 2014 | Posted in Simulation Games, Sports Game Review | By

The Golf Club Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here once again to bring you our latest review for The Golf Club by HB Studios. Some of you may remember the preview article for the game

Read More...

Elminage Gothic Overview and Review

2014-09-13_00009

September 18, 2014 | Posted in Role-playing Game Reviews | By

Elminage Gothic Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Elminage Gothic by Ghostlight and Starfish-SD. Elminage Gothic originated as a Japanese only PSP game but has recently been given

Read More...

Red Johnson’s Chronicles Overview and Review

2014-09-15_00007

September 17, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

Red Johnson’s Chronicles Episode 1 Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Red Johnson’s Chronicles Episode 1 by Microids and Anuman Interactive. Red Johnson’s Chronicles is a 2 part

Read More...

The Waste Land Overview and Review

TheWasteLand-Screen-3

September 16, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews, Platforming Game Reviews | By

The Waste Land Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for The Waste Land by Fledermaus and Digital Tribe Games. The Waste Land is a metroidvania style action platformer based

Read More...

The Book of Unwritten Tales Overview and Review

2014-09-09_00004

September 15, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

The Book of Unwritten Tales Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for The Book of Unwritten Tales by King Art and Nordic Games. The Book of Unwritten Tales is

Read More...

Icewind Dale Complete Overview and Review

bandicam 2014-09-02 21-32-17-212

September 11, 2014 | Posted in Role-playing Game Reviews | By

Icewind Dale: Complete Overview and Review Introduction: Hello there everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for the classic 2000 RPG Icewind Dale: Complete by Black Isle Studios and Interplay Entertainment. Icewind Dale is part

Read More...

Preview: This War of Mine

2014-09-07_00002

September 10, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews, Survival Game Reviews | By

Preview: This War of Mine Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest preview article. Today we’re covering a game called This War of Mine by 11 Bit Studios. This War of Mine is a

Read More...

Page 1 of 5512345...102030...Last »