Welcome to Universal Gaming Reviews, home to the most in-depth reviews and articles in the universe. We hope that you enjoy your stay and feel free to leave us a comment with your thoughts and/or suggestions.

Preview: Mighty Retro Zero

lab_theme

October 24, 2014 | Posted in Platforming Game Reviews | By

Preview: Mighty Retro Zero Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest preview article for an upcoming indie title known as Mighty Retro Zero by Kronbits. Mighty Retro Zero is a hardcore platformer currently in

Read More...

Shadowrun: Dragonfall Director’s Cut Overview and Review

DFDC-0 (2)

October 23, 2014 | Posted in Role-playing Game Reviews | By

Shadowrun: Dragonfall Director’s Cut Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Shadowrun: Dragonfall Director’s Cut by Harebrained Schemes. Some of you may remember our reviews for the original Shadowrun

Read More...

Alien: Isolation Overview and Review

October 22, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews, Survival Horror Reviews | By

Alien: Isolation Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Alien: Isolation by The Creative Assembly and SEGA. Alien: Isolation is a first person horror game set in the Alien

Read More...

Meridian: New World Overview and Review

Meridian · Screenshots (5)

October 21, 2014 | Posted in Strategy Game Reviews | By

Meridian: New World Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Meridian: New World by Elder Games, Merge Games and Headup Games. The game was created by a 1 man

Read More...

Review Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon (PS3)

Clipboard01

October 21, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews | By

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen,    Let me introduce myself. My name is Michael Chrichton from Chrichton’s World and from now on I will be writing some reviews for Universal Gaming Reviews. Hope you will enjoy reading them as much as

Read More...

Gauntlet (2014) Overview and Review

9

October 20, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews, Role-playing Game Reviews | By

Gauntlet (2014) Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here once again to bring you our latest review for the 2014 version of Gauntlet by Arrowhead Game Studios and WB Games. Gauntlet is a complete reboot of

Read More...

Moto Racer Overview and Review

game 2014-10-14 12-41-08-320

October 17, 2014 | Posted in Racing Game Reviews | By

Moto Racer Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for the 1997 classic racing game Moto Racer by Delphine Software and Anuman Interactive. Moto Racer has seen multiple sequels over

Read More...

Wasteland 2 Overview and Review

7

October 15, 2014 | Posted in Role-playing Game Reviews | By

Wasteland 2 Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Wasteland 2 by InXile Entertainment. Wasteland 2 is a direct sequel to the 1988 classic title Wasteland but it only

Read More...

Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call Overview and Review

FFTRCC_SCREENSHOTS_final_10_BMS

October 14, 2014 | Posted in Role-playing Game Reviews | By

Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Theatrythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call on the Nintendo 3DS by Square Enix. Curtain Call is the second

Read More...

The Vanishing of Ethan Carter Overview and Review

2014-10-02_00001

October 13, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

The Vanishing of Ethan Carter Overview and Review Introduction Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for The Vanishing of Ethan Carter by The Astronauts. The Vanishing of Ethan Carter takes place in a

Read More...

Page 1 of 5812345...102030...Last »