Welcome to Opulus Sombre, a dark version of the Opulus WordPress Theme. To edit this text, please login to your WordPress dashboard and select Theme Options, then Frontpage.

The Last Federation Overview and Review

2014-04-20_00004

April 23, 2014 | Posted in Strategy Game Reviews | By

The Last Federation Overview and Review: Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you my latest review for The Last Federation from Arcen Games. This is Arcen Games’ first space strategy game since their title AI war

Read More...

Tex Murphy: The Pandora Directive Overview and Review

DOSBox 2014-04-05 22-37-36-640

April 22, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

Tex Murphy: The Pandora Directive Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here once again to bring you our latest review for the classic point and click adventure game Tex Murphy: The Pandora Directive. Today we’ll be

Read More...

The Journeyman Project: Pegasus Prime Overview and Review

Pegasus Prime 2014-04-16 23-28-49-982

April 21, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

The Journeyman Project: Pegasus Prime Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you my latest review for The Journeyman Project: Pegasus Prime. This game is actually a remake of the first Journeyman Project with

Read More...

Advent Rising Overview and Review

advent 2014-04-12 02-03-16-008

April 21, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews, Adventure Game Reviews | By

Advent Rising Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Advent Rising on PC by GlyphX Games and Majesco. The game was also released on the original Xbox console as

Read More...

Preview: Arcane Worlds

2014-04-20_00007

April 20, 2014 | Posted in Early Access Previews | By

Preview: Arcane Worlds Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest preview article for Arcane Worlds by Ranmantaru Games. The game is an open world exploration type game inspired by the classic game Magic Carpet

Read More...

Trials Fusion Overview and Review

trials_fusion 2014-04-15 21-12-15-452

April 19, 2014 | Posted in Platforming Game Reviews, Racing Game Reviews | By

Trials Fusion Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you my latest review for Trials Fusion by Red Lynx and Ubisoft. Today we’ll be reviewing the PC version of the game but the game

Read More...

Warlock 2: The Exiled Overview and Review

2014-04-17_00001

April 17, 2014 | Posted in Strategy Game Reviews | By

Warlock 2: The Exiled Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you my latest review for Warlock 2: The Exiled by Ino-Co Plus and Paradox Interactive. The game is the sequel to Warlock: Master

Read More...

Tower of Guns Review

2014-04-14_00008

April 16, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews, Roguelike Reviews | By

Tower of Guns Review by Kevin Lynch (Meteor) Introduction: In what could be the most straight-to-the-point descriptive titles of all time, Terrible Posture Games have come up with something a little bit special! Tower of Guns, is a tower filled

Read More...

Developer Interview: Dragoon Entertainment

April 16, 2014 | Posted in Developer Interviews | By

Developer Interview: Dragoon Entertainment Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here once again to bring you a new interview with an indie developer known as Dragoon Entertainment. You may remember Dragoon Entertainment’s latest title that we reviewed called Skylight

Read More...

Eterium Overview and Review

2014-04-11_00001

April 15, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews, Simulation Games | By

Eterium Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Eterium by Rogue Earth. The game is a space combat simulator that takes much inspiration from 90′s style space combat sims

Read More...

Page 1 of 4612345...102030...Last »
Social Media Icons Powered by Acurax Web Design Company
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On LinkedinCheck Our Feed