Welcome to Universal Gaming Reviews, home to the most in-depth reviews and articles in the universe. We hope that you enjoy your stay and feel free to leave us a comment with your thoughts and/or suggestions.

Interview: Logic Artists, Creators of Clandestine

CD_EA_002

November 26, 2014 | Posted in Developer Interviews | By

Interview: Logic Artists, Creators of Clandestine Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest interview with the developers at Logic Artists, developers of the upcoming spy based co-op game Clandestine. This marks our third interview

Read More...

Blackwell Convergence Overview and Review

Convergence 2014-11-25 23-19-15-187

November 26, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

Blackwell Convergence Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Blackwell Convergence by Wadjet Eye Games. Blackwell Convergence is the third title in the long running Blackwell series and continues

Read More...

Tetris Ultimate 3DS Overview and Review

Tetris_Ultimate_Screenshot_v002_1401821614

November 25, 2014 | Posted in Puzzle Game Reviews | By

Tetris Ultimate 3DS Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Tetris Ultimate for the Nintendo 3DS by Ubisoft and The Tetris Company. Tetris Ultimate is the latest addition to

Read More...

Powerslide Overview and Review

powerslide 2014-11-13 19-56-27-106

November 24, 2014 | Posted in Racing Game Reviews | By

Powerslide Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for the 1998 classic racing game Powerslide by Ratbag Games and Atari. Powerslide is a post apocalyptic racing game set in a

Read More...

Frozen Synapse Prime PC Overview and Review

2014-11-14_00008

November 24, 2014 | Posted in Strategy Game Reviews | By

Frozen Synapse Prime PC Overview and Review Introduction:  Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here once again to bring you our latest review for Frozen Synapse Prime by Double Eleven. Frozen Synapse Prime is a tactical strategy game that acts

Read More...

Blackwell Unbound Overview and Review

2014-11-21_00003

November 22, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

Blackwell Unbound Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Blackwell Unbound by Wadjet Eye Games.  Blackwell Unbound is the second game in the Blackwell franchise and much like our

Read More...

This War of Mine Overview and Review

2014-11-17_00004

November 21, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews, Survival Game Reviews | By

This War of Mine Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for This War of Mine by 11 Bit Studios. Some of you may remember that we got the opportunity

Read More...

The Blackwell Legacy Overview and Review

2014-11-18_00029

November 20, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

The Blackwell Legacy Overview and Review: Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for The Blackwell Legacy by Wadjet Eye Games. The Blackwell Legacy is the first game in the long running Blackwell

Read More...

The Sun and Moon Overview and Review

ss_f2034d3e3d868275d896c1ea95a05160d833ee56

November 20, 2014 | Posted in Platforming Game Reviews, Puzzle Game Reviews | By

The Sun and Moon Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here once again to bring you our latest review for The Sun and Moon by Daniel Linssen and Digerati Distribution. The Sun and Moon is an

Read More...

Experience 112 Overview and Review

2014-11-10_00001

November 19, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

Experience 112 Overview and Review Introduction: Hello there everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here once again to bring you our latest review for Experience 112 by Microids and Anuman Interactive. Experience 112 (also known as The Experiment in North America,

Read More...

Page 1 of 6012345...102030...Last »