Welcome to Opulus Sombre, a dark version of the Opulus WordPress Theme. To edit this text, please login to your WordPress dashboard and select Theme Options, then Frontpage.

Warlock 2: The Exiled Overview and Review

2014-04-17_00001

April 17, 2014 | Posted in Strategy Game Reviews | By

Warlock 2: The Exiled Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you my latest review for Warlock 2: The Exiled by Ino-Co Plus and Paradox Interactive. The game is the sequel to Warlock: Master

Read More...

Tower of Guns Review

2014-04-14_00008

April 16, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews, Roguelike Reviews | By

Tower of Guns Review by Kevin Lynch (Meteor) Introduction: In what could be the most straight-to-the-point descriptive titles of all time, Terrible Posture Games have come up with something a little bit special! Tower of Guns, is a tower filled

Read More...

Developer Interview: Dragoon Entertainment

April 16, 2014 | Posted in Developer Interviews | By

Developer Interview: Dragoon Entertainment Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here once again to bring you a new interview with an indie developer known as Dragoon Entertainment. You may remember Dragoon Entertainment’s latest title that we reviewed called Skylight

Read More...

Eterium Overview and Review

2014-04-11_00001

April 15, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews, Simulation Games | By

Eterium Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Eterium by Rogue Earth. The game is a space combat simulator that takes much inspiration from 90′s style space combat sims

Read More...

Skylight Freerange Overview and Review

SkylightFreerange 2014-04-11 00-53-36-856

April 14, 2014 | Posted in Role-playing Game Reviews | By

Skylight Freerange Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for the indie open world RPG Skylight Freerange by Dragoon Entertainment. This game is made by a small team of indie

Read More...

Preview: Toy Soldiers: Complete

2014-04-11_00004

April 12, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews, Strategy Game Reviews | By

Preview: Toy Soldiers: Complete Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here once again to bring you our latest preview article for Toy Soldiers: Complete by Signal Studios and Krome Studios. Toy Soldiers originated as an Xbox 360 release and

Read More...

Teslagrad Review

2014-04-08_00003

April 10, 2014 | Posted in Platforming Game Reviews | By

Teslagrad Review by Meteor (Kevin Lynch) Introduction: Teslagrad, developed by Rain Games, is a 2D puzzle platformer with no dialogue or text but somehow still manages to tell a very interesting story. It’s a game that pretty much does everything

Read More...

Preview: Vertiginous Golf

2014-04-08_00010

April 10, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews, Sports Game Review | By

Preview: Vertiginous Golf Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest preview article. This time we’re covering the steampunk based mini-golf game Vertiginous Golf by Kinelco & Lone Elk Creative and Surprise Attack Games. The

Read More...

Ether One Overview and Review

UDK 2014-04-02 18-39-17-479

April 9, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

Ether One Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Ether One by White Paper Games. Ether One is a first person adventure game that explores the fragility of the

Read More...

Tomb Raider Overview and Review

2014-04-05_00021

April 8, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews | By

Tomb Raider Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you my latest review for the 2013 reboot of Tomb Raider by Crystal Dynamics, Eidos Montreal and Square Enix. This version of Tomb Raider acts

Read More...

Page 1 of 4512345...102030...Last »
Social Media Icons Powered by Acurax Web Design Company
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On LinkedinCheck Our Feed