Welcome to Universal Gaming Reviews, home to the most in-depth reviews and articles in the universe. We hope that you enjoy your stay and feel free to leave us a comment with your thoughts and/or suggestions.

Tropico 5: Waterborne Overview and Review

Tropico5_Waterborne_Screenshot (6)

December 17, 2014 | Posted in Expansion Pack Reviews, Simulation Games | By

Tropico 5: Waterborne Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for the first major expansion pack for Tropico 5, Waterborne! Some of you may remember that we reviewed the original

Read More...

The Dark Eye: Skilltree Saga Overview and Review

Skilltree 2014-12-08 12-11-07-680

December 16, 2014 | Posted in Role-playing Game Reviews | By

The Dark Eye: Skilltree Saga Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for The Dark Eye: Skilltree Saga by Silent Dreams and Headup Games. Skilltree Saga is labeled as a

Read More...

Press Release: Warhammer Quest PC

Screenshot_4

December 15, 2014 | Posted in Press Release | By

Warhammer Quest Announced for Windows PC, Mac and Linux, Launching January 7th, 2015 on Steam   Lead a Group of Brave Adventurers Through the Perilous Dungeons of the Warhammer World in the Search for Wealth and Glory on PC  

Read More...

Preview: Deathrap

DeathTrap_x64 2014-12-13 20-41-47-103

December 15, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews, Early Access Previews, Role-playing Game Reviews | By

Preview: Deathtrap Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest preview article. This time we’re covering the upcoming action RPG/tower defense hybrid Deathtrap by Neocore Games. Deathtrap is a unique take on the tower defense

Read More...

Blackwell Epiphany Overview and Review

epiphany 2014-12-09 21-14-48-428

December 12, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

Blackwell Epiphany Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Blackwell Epiphany by Wadjet Eye Games. We’ve finally made it to the grand finale of the Blackwell series folks and

Read More...

Motorama: Classic Racing Overview and Review

Motorama 2014-12-08 13-51-27-749

December 11, 2014 | Posted in Racing Game Reviews | By

Motorama: Classic Racing Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Motorama: Classic Racing by 251 Games and Kiss ltd. Motorama is a racing game that takes us back to

Read More...

Letter Quest: Grimm’s Journey Overview and Review

letterquest 2014-12-04 22-36-51-441

December 10, 2014 | Posted in Puzzle Game Reviews, Role-playing Game Reviews | By

Letter Quest: Grimm’s Journey Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Letter Quest: Grimm’s Journey by Bacon Bandit Games and Digerati Distribution. Letter Quest: Grimm’s Journey is a word

Read More...

Press Release: Lucky Luke: Shoot & Hit

LuckySH_screenPC06

December 10, 2014 | Posted in Press Release, Puzzle Game Reviews | By

Press Release: Lucky Luke: Shoot & Hit Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you the latest press release from Microids and Anuman Interactive. This time we’re showing you the upcoming Lucky Luke: Shoot & Hit accuracy

Read More...

Press Release: Heroes of Might and Magic III – HD Edition

MMIII_SCREENSHOTS02_2048X1536_1418236145

December 10, 2014 | Posted in Strategy Game Reviews | By

Press Release: Heroes of Might and Magic III – HD Edition Introduction: Hello everybody, I’ve received a new press release from Ubisoft, this time for the upcoming release of Heroes of Might and Magic III HD Edition. Truth be told,

Read More...

Shadows: Heretic Kingdoms Overview and Review

Shadows 2014-12-09 17-13-13-506

December 9, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews, Role-playing Game Reviews | By

Shadows: Heretic Kingdoms Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Shadows: Heretic Kingdoms by Games Farm and bitComposer Games. Shadows: Heretic Kingdoms is an action RPG set in a

Read More...

Page 1 of 6212345...102030...Last »