Welcome to Universal Gaming Reviews, home to the most in-depth reviews and articles in the universe. We hope that you enjoy your stay and feel free to leave us a comment with your thoughts and/or suggestions.

Red Johnson’s Chronicles Overview and Review

2014-09-15_00007

September 17, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

Red Johnson’s Chronicles Episode 1 Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Red Johnson’s Chronicles Episode 1 by Microids and Anuman Interactive. Red Johnson’s Chronicles is a 2 part

Read More...

The Waste Land Overview and Review

TheWasteLand-Screen-3

September 16, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews, Platforming Game Reviews | By

The Waste Land Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for The Waste Land by Fledermaus and Digital Tribe Games. The Waste Land is a metroidvania style action platformer based

Read More...

The Book of Unwritten Tales Overview and Review

2014-09-09_00004

September 15, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

The Book of Unwritten Tales Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for The Book of Unwritten Tales by King Art and Nordic Games. The Book of Unwritten Tales is

Read More...

Icewind Dale Complete Overview and Review

bandicam 2014-09-02 21-32-17-212

September 11, 2014 | Posted in Role-playing Game Reviews | By

Icewind Dale: Complete Overview and Review Introduction: Hello there everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for the classic 2000 RPG Icewind Dale: Complete by Black Isle Studios and Interplay Entertainment. Icewind Dale is part

Read More...

Preview: This War of Mine

2014-09-07_00002

September 10, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews, Survival Game Reviews | By

Preview: This War of Mine Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest preview article. Today we’re covering a game called This War of Mine by 11 Bit Studios. This War of Mine is a

Read More...

Blinding Dark Overview and Review

2014-09-03_00004

September 9, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews, Survival Horror Reviews | By

Blinding Dark Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Blinding Dark by Games Hut, Plug-in Digital and BulkyPix. Blinding Dark is an action survival horror game that takes inspiration

Read More...

Syberia Overview and Review

2014-09-03_00003

September 8, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

Syberia Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here once again to bring you our latest review for the 2002 classic adventure game Syberia by Microids and Anuman Interactive. The game is the first in a trilogy

Read More...

Heroes & Legends: Conquerors of Kolhar Review

2014-09-03_00001

September 3, 2014 | Posted in Role-playing Game Reviews | By

Heroes & Legends: Conquerors of Kolhar Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Heroes & Legends: Conquerors of Kolhar by Cuve Games and Phonix Online Publishing. Some of you may remember

Read More...

Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon Overview and Review

fc3_blooddragon_d3d11 2014-08-19 03-36-29-644

September 2, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews | By

Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon by Ubisoft Montreal, Ubisoft Shagnhai and Ubisoft. The game is a spin-off

Read More...

Preview: Lords of Xulima

September 1, 2014 | Posted in Role-playing Game Reviews | By

Preview: Lords of Xulima Introduction:  Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest preview article for Lords of Xulima by Numantian Games. Lords of Xulima is a classic style RPG that’s currently in active development and

Read More...

Page 1 of 5512345...102030...Last »