Welcome to Universal Gaming Reviews, home to the most in-depth reviews and articles in the universe. We hope that you enjoy your stay and feel free to leave us a comment with your thoughts and/or suggestions.

Starpoint Gemini 2 Overview and Review

2014-09-26_00003

October 1, 2014 | Posted in Role-playing Game Reviews, Simulation Games | By

Starpoint Gemini 2 Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Starpoint Gemini 2 by Little Green Man Games and Iceberg Interactive. Some of you may remember our preview article

Read More...

Final Fantasy IV PC Overview and Review

2014-09-26_00002

September 30, 2014 | Posted in Role-playing Game Reviews | By

Final Fantasy IV PC Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for the PC version of Final Fantasy IV by Square Enix. Final Fantasy IV has seen many iterations and

Read More...

TinyKeep Overview and Review

2014-09-24_00004

September 29, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews, Roguelike Reviews, Role-playing Game Reviews | By

TinyKeep Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for TinyKeep by Phigames and Digital Tribe Games. TinyKeep is a dungeon crawling roguelike based around a prison with many hidden secrets.

Read More...

Giveaway! Win a Battlefield 3: Close Quarters Key

10715768_1477335712538602_1600495009_n

September 27, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews, Giveaway | By

Giveaway! Win a Battlefield 3: Close Quarters Key   Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here once again and we’ve got a special treat for you all. We’ve teamed up with http://www.allkeyshop.com/blog/ to bring you a special giveaway. As you know

Read More...

Kraven Manor Overview and Review

2014-09-18_00009

September 26, 2014 | Posted in Survival Horror Reviews | By

Kraven Manor Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Kraven Manor by Demon Wagon Studios. Kraven Manor started its life as a pitch idea in a game design class

Read More...

Kickstarter Previews: Bubble Struggle: Adventures

story_image

September 25, 2014 | Posted in Kickstarter Previews, Puzzle Game Reviews | By

Kickstarter Previews: Bubble Strugger: Adventures Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest Kickstarter Previews article. This time we’re covering another indie title currently making its way through kickstarter known as Bubble Struggle: Adventures by Kresimir

Read More...

Preview: Fight the Dragon

2014-09-21_00006

September 25, 2014 | Posted in Role-playing Game Reviews | By

Preview: Fight the Dragon Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest preview for Fight the Dragon by 3 Sprockets. Fight the Dragon is a unique indie title that lets the players be as creative

Read More...

Perimeter Overview and Review

2014-09-16_00010

September 24, 2014 | Posted in Strategy Game Reviews, Uncategorized | By

Perimeter Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Perimeter by K-D Lab Game Development and 1C Company. Perimeter is an RTS (Real-Time Strategy) game that came out in 2004

Read More...

Ascendant Overview and Review

2014-09-16_00007

September 24, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews, Platforming Game Reviews, Roguelike Reviews | By

Ascendant Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Ascendant by Hapa Games. Ascendant is an indie action platforming roguelike featuring colorful graphics and tons of bosses. Today we’ll be

Read More...

Kickstarter Previews: That Which Sleeps

ScenarioOldOnes

September 23, 2014 | Posted in Kickstarter Previews, Strategy Game Reviews | By

Kickstarter Previews: That Which Sleeps Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you a brand new kickstarter previews article. In this article series we showcase an upcoming game that we found on Kickstarter. These games are ones

Read More...

Page 1 of 5612345...102030...Last »