Welcome to Opulus Sombre, a dark version of the Opulus WordPress Theme. To edit this text, please login to your WordPress dashboard and select Theme Options, then Frontpage.

Assassin’s Creed III Overview and Review

2014-08-13_00001

August 21, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews, Adventure Game Reviews | By

Assassin’s Creed III Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Assassin’s Creed III by Ubisoft Montreal and Ubisoft. Assassin’s Creed III is the fifth major title in the long

Read More...

Pure Pool Overview and Review

2014-08-14_00001

August 20, 2014 | Posted in Sports Game Review | By

Pure Pool Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Pure Pool by VooFoo Studios and Ripstone. Pure Pool as you may have guessed is a pool based game (the

Read More...

Halfway Overview and Review

2014-08-04_00005

August 19, 2014 | Posted in Role-playing Game Reviews, Strategy Game Reviews | By

Halfway Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for turn based RPG Halfway by Robotality and Chucklefish.  Halfway is a turn based RPG that plays much like the XCOM series

Read More...

Detective Grimoire Overview and Review

2014-08-13_00011

August 18, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

Detective Grimoire Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for indie adventure game Detective Grimoire by SFB Games and Armor Games. Detective Grimoire began its life on iOS and Android

Read More...

Disciples II Gold Overview and Review

Discipl2 2014-07-29 19-57-33-727

August 14, 2014 | Posted in Role-playing Game Reviews, Strategy Game Reviews | By

Disciples II: Gold Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for 2002 classic turn based strategy RPG by Strategy First. Disciples II is the second game in the long running

Read More...

Divinity: Original Sin Overview and Review

2014-07-31_00001

August 14, 2014 | Posted in Role-playing Game Reviews | By

Divinity: Original Sin Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Divinity: Original Sin by Larian Studios. Divinity: Original Sin is the latest game in the long running Divinity series

Read More...

Unrest Overview and Review

2014-07-30_00005

August 13, 2014 | Posted in Adventure Game Reviews | By

Unrest Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here once again to bring you our latest review for indie adventure game Unrest by Pyrodactyl Games. The game is a unique approach to adventure games and often relies

Read More...

Super Trench Attack Overview and Review

2014-08-01_00002

August 12, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews | By

Super Trench Attack Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here to bring you our latest review for Super Trench Attack by Retro Army Limited. Super Trench Attack is a top down shooter with a humorous approach

Read More...

NeonXSZ Overview and Review

2014-07-30_00001

August 11, 2014 | Posted in Action Game Reviews | By

NeonXSZ Overview and Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here once again, finally back after the website had been down for a while. It feels great to be back and today we’re reviewing NeonXSZ from Intravenous Software. I

Read More...

Europa Universalis IV: Wealth of Nations & Res Publica Review

ss_3ad6878a5ca2d53513c4f8e50228622e4427c4d2.1920x1080

July 31, 2014 | Posted in Strategy Game Reviews | By

Europa Universalis IV: Wealth of Nations and Res Publica Review Introduction: Hello everybody, Shaun Meyers (Kyo Akiara) here once again to bring you our latest review for 2 expansion packs for Europa Universalis IV, Wealth of Nations and the latest

Read More...

Page 1 of 5312345...102030...Last »